Our team is made up of professionals who are willing and able to provide all of your healthcare needs.

Shelley Spires, MSM
Chief Executive Officer


Ronda Arline, MSN
Director of Nursing

J. Edward Vance, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Gabe Lord, MHRD
Human Resources Director

Clifton Bush, MHA
Chief Operating Officer

Steven Thompson
Information Technology Director

Milton Jordan, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Johnathan Whitaker
Regional Director

Joycelyn W. Yates, M.Ed.
Chief Quality Officer


Brett Keaton
Regional Director

James A. Hotz, M.D.
Clinical Services Director